The owner of the Space can change the plan by following "Change plan" on Space setting page.
* The differences will be effective only when the plan has been changed during the Space is active.
* There will be no refunds for downgrading the plan.
* If you are using more storage than the new plan, you will not be able to new files. Please delete the data to add more files.