About Pricing

How do I continue using Backlog after a trial period?

All plans can be used for free for 30 days.

Please check the features and their usages to decide whether to continue using Backlog.
Please proceed to "Activate License" page and select the plan and the payment cycle. You'll be directed to the payment page.

Was this information helpful? Yes No

Thank you for your feedback.

If you cannot find the answer to your question in the FAQ, please contact us from the inquiry form.
To improve this FAQ, please put your feedback in the comment field.

Back to list