About Service

Can you recover the data I’ve deleted?

We do not provide restore service for deleted project data.
When a project is deleted, categories, issues and comments will be deleted all together. Please be cautious when you delete projects.

Was this information helpful? Yes No

Thank you for your feedback.

If you cannot find the answer to your question in the FAQ, please contact us from the inquiry form.
To improve this FAQ, please put your feedback in the comment field.

Back to list