About Service

What happens if I max out the storage with my shared files and Subversion?

You will not be able to add more files to share nor commit on Subversion. Please consider to upgrade your plan to increase the size of storage.

Was this information helpful? Yes No

Thank you for your feedback.

If you cannot find the answer to your question in the FAQ, please contact us from the inquiry form.
To improve this FAQ, please put your feedback in the comment field.

Back to list