STEP 2  Edit groups

Users on Backlog can be grouped together.
Putting users in a group makes it easier to filter users or to add users to projects.

1. Go to Space Settings to edit groups

Go to Space Settings to edit groups

Click on "Group" in the left navigation panel in Space Settings.
To add a group, click "Add Group" on the List of Groups page.

2. Choose a group name and select users

Choose a group name and select users

Enter a name for the group and click on the ">" button to select users to add.
Clicking on the ">>" button will add all users in the left to the group.
Press "Submit" to complete the process.

The new group will be displayed under "List of Groups".
You can always change the name of a group and its users by clicking on the group name.