Other settings

Information for other important settings on Backlog.

  • Change plans

    How to change your Backlog plan.

    Details
  • Change Space Owner

    How to change the Space Owner to another Administrator.

    Details
  • Edit Access Control

    How to limit access to your Space by IP address.

    Details
  • Close the Space

    How to delete your Backlog Space.

    Details
  • User roles

    Control what each user can do in the Space.

    Details