Change plans

The Space Owner can change Backlog plans via the Space Settings page.

1. Go to the "Change plan" page from Space Settings

Go to the Change plan page from Space Settings

Click "Change plan" in the left navigation panel in Space Settings.

To change from a free plan to a paid plan, please select the payment method and enter your contact information after choosing the plan of your choice.

2. Upgrade your plan

Upgrade your plan

After you have upgraded your plan, the new features of the new plan can be used immediately.