Close the Space

The Space can only be closed by the Space Owner.

If you are using a paid plan, a confirmation email will be sent to the Space Owner before the Space and its existing data are deleted.
Spaces on the free plan will be closed immediately.

Go to the "Close your Space" page from Space Settings

Go to the Close your Space page from Space Settings

Click "Close your Space" in the left navigation panel under Space Settings.
On this page you will also find a questionnaire regarding your decision to close the Space. Please help us to improve our service by giving us your feedback.