Upgrade to a paid plan

By upgrading to a paid plan, you can enjoy more storage and functions as well as add more members and projects.

1. Pick a plan

Pick a plan

Click on "Change plan" in the left navigation panel in Space Settings. Select the plan of your choice.

2. Select payment method and confirm billing information

Select payment method and confirm billing information

Backlog accepts PayPal and credit card payments. You can choose whether you want to be billed on a monthly or yearly basis. The total price will be calculated depending on your choice.

After you have upgraded your plan, you will be able to enjoy the features and benefits of the new plan immediately.

Please note that there will be no free trial period if you are going to upgrade from a free plan to a paid plan. If you wish to sample some of the paid functionalities before you upgrade from a free plan, please register another trial Space.

Each plan has different functions and storage limits. Please refer to the table below for a comparison between plans.

 FreeBasicPremiumMax
Project15100Unlimited
User1030UnlimitedUnlimited
Access ControlNONOYESYES
Subversion / GitYESYESYESYES
File SharingYESYESYESYES
Gantt ChartNONOYESYES
Burn-down ChartNONOYESYES
Custom FieldsNONONOYES
Storage100MB1GB30GB100GB
PriceFree$20/month
$216/year
$100/month
$1080/year
$175/month
$1890/year