Close your Space

Close your Space | Backlog

Only the Space Owner can close a Space.

Please check your contract before you close a Space. Check your current contract in Space Settings > Contract > Contracts/Payments.

If you are using a free plan, your Space will be deleted immediately. If you are using a paid plan, your Space will not be deleted immediately.

If you wish to keep backed up data, please contact us by submitting an inquiry form.

Please provide feedback in order for us to improve our service.