Nulab Account settings

1. Before connecting accounts

To sign in to Backlog with Nulab Account, connect the Backlog account you are currently logged into with Nulab Account.

Click on the "Connect to Nulab Account" button and edit settings.

Before connecting accounts

2. Check connection

This is a page to check whether the Backlog account you are currently logged into can be connected to Nulab Account.

Check the box to sync Nulab Account's information (Name, email address, etc.) with your Backlog account.
Do not check this box if you want to keep this user information only on Backlog.

Click on the "Connect" button to connect the Backlog account you are currently logged into with Nulab Account.

Check connection

3. After connecting accounts

The connected Nulab Account is displayed here.

To disconnect your Backlog account from Nulab Account, please click on the "Disconnect Nulab Account" button.

After disconnecting from Nulab Account, please sign in to Backlog with you User ID and password.

After connecting accounts