Edit Table Directly

Edit Table Directly | Backlog

Table can be edited directly. When you rollover the table with your mouse, you'll see "Edit" on the left of the table.

Clicking "Edit" will change the table to editable mode. You can edit the contents and add/delete rows.

If you want your project member know about the change, please check "Notify by mail when updated".
"Save" will update the table.